sexta-feira, 6 de dezembro de 2013

{Artes em Web} B.B. King - Live At San Quentin [2001]

Lista das músicas

01.B.B. King Intro
02.Let The Good Times Roll
03.Every Day I Have The Blues
04.A Whole Lot Of Lovin'
05.Sweet Little Angel
06.Never Make A Move Too Soon
07.Into The Night
08.Ain't Nobody's Business
09.The Thrill Is Gone
10.Peace To The World
11.Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
12.Sweet Sixteen
13.Rock Me Baby

Tamanho: 61 MB
Qualidade: 128~140 kbps