quarta-feira, 30 de maio de 2012

{Artes em Web} Alice Cooper – Constrictor [1986]

Alice Cooper – Constrictor [1986]

Lista das músicas

01.Teenage Frankenstein
02.Give It Up
03.Thrill My Gorilla
04.Life And Death Of The Party
05.Simple Disobedience
06.The World Needs Guts
07.Trick Bag
09.The Great American Success Story
10.He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask) (Theme From The Motion Picture, ‘Friday The 13th Part VI Jason Lives’)

Tamanho: 35 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps

0 comentários: