quinta-feira, 31 de maio de 2012

{Artes em Web} Genesis – We Can’t Dance [1991]

Genesis – We Can’t Dance [1991]

Lista das músicas

01.No Son Of Mine
02.Jesus He Knows Me
03.Driving The Last Spike
04.I Can’t Dance
05.Never A Time
06.Dreaming While You Sleep
07.Tell Me Why
08.Living Forever
09.Hold on My Heart
10.Way of the World
11.Since I Lost You
12.Fading Lights

Tamanho: 165 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: