quinta-feira, 7 de junho de 2012

{Artes em Web} Mariah Carey – Merry Christmas [1994]

Mariah Carey – Merry Christmas [1994]

Lista das músicas

01.Silent Night
02.All I Want For Christmas Is You
03.O Holy Night
04.Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
05.Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
06.Joy To The World
07.Jesus Born On This Day
08.Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
09.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing – Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
10.Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child
11.God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

Tamanho: 37 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps

0 comentários: