sexta-feira, 8 de junho de 2012

{Artes em Web} Marvin Gaye – What’s Goin’ On [2001]

Marvin Gaye – What’s Goin’ On [2001]

Lista das músicas

01.What’s Going On
02.What’s Happening Brother
03.Flyin’ High (in the friendly sky)
04.Save The Children
05.God Is Love
06.Mercy Mercy me (The Ecology)
07.Right On
08.Wholy Holy
09.Inner City Blues (Make me Wanna Holler)
10.God is Love
11.Sad Tomorrows

Tamanho: 42 MB
Qualidade: 128~192 kbps

0 comentários: