sexta-feira, 15 de junho de 2012

{Artes em Web} (REUPADO) Air Supply – The Earth Is [1991]

Air Supply – The Earth Is [1991]

Lista das músicas

01.Stronger than the night
02.Without you
03.The earth is …
04.Speaking of love
05.She’s got the answer
06.Stop the tears
07.Dame amor (give me love)
08.Dancing with the mountain
09.Love conquers time
10.Bread and blood

Tamanho: 48 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps

0 comentários: