quarta-feira, 13 de junho de 2012

{Artes em Web} (REUPADO) Air Supply – Hearts in Motion [1986]

Air Supply – Hearts in Motion [1986]

Lista das músicas

01.It’s not too late
02.Lonely is the night
03.Put love in your life
04.One more chance
05.Stars in your eyes
06.My heart’s with you
07.I’d die for you
08.You’re only in love
09.Time for love
10.Heart and soul
11.Hope springs eternal

Tamanho: 42 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps

0 comentários: