quarta-feira, 13 de junho de 2012

{Artes em Web} (REUPADO) Air Supply – Lost in Love [1980]

Air Supply – Lost in Love [1980]

Lista das músicas

01.Lost in love
02.All out of love
03.Every woman in the world
04.Just another woman
05.Having you near me
06.American hearts
08.Old habits die hard
09.I can’t get excited
10.My best friend

Tamanho: 37 MB
Qualidade: 128~194 kbps

0 comentários: