terça-feira, 26 de junho de 2012

{Artes em Web} (REUPADO) The Eagles – One Of These Nights [1975]

The Eagles – One Of These Nights [1975]

Lista das músicas

01.One Of These Nights
02.Too Many Hands
03.Hollywood Waltz
04.Journey Of The Sorcerer
05.Lyin’ Eyes
06.Take It To The Limit
08.After The Thrill Is Gone
09.I Wish You Peace

Tamanho: 100 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: