terça-feira, 3 de julho de 2012

{Artes em Web} Herman’s Hermits – Greatest Hits [1997]

Lista das músicas

01.I Am Henry The VIII I Am
02.No Milk Today
03.I Understand
04.Something’s Happening
05.Mrs. Brown, You’ve Got A Lovely Daughte
06.There’s A Kind Of Hush
07.Can’t You Hear My Heart Beat
08.Leaning On A Lamp Post
09.I’m Into Something Good
10.A Must To Avoid

Tamanho: 36 MB
Qualidade: 192 kbps

0 comentários: