domingo, 8 de julho de 2012

{Artes em Web} Lee Ann Womack – Some Things I Know [1998]

Lista das músicas

01.Some Things I Know
02.A Little Past Little Rock
03.(Now You See Me) Now You Don’t
04.I’d Rather Have What We Had
05.The Man Who Made My Mama Cry
06.I’ll Think Of A Reason Later
07.Don’t Tell Me
08.I Keep Forgetting
09.If You’re Ever Down In Dallas
10.When The Wheels Are Coming Off
11.The Preacher Won’t Have To Lie

Tamanho: 46 MB
Qualidade: 160 kbps

0 comentários: