terça-feira, 10 de julho de 2012

{Artes em Web} Queen – Collection 2 [2008]

Lista das músicas

01.I Was Born To Love You
02.Play The Game
03.I Want It All
04.One Year Of Love
05.Friends Will Be Friends
06.Who Wants To Live Forever
07.You’re My Best Friend
08.Fat Bottomed Girls
09.It’s A Hard Life
10.Spread Your Wings
11.Killer Queen
12.Keep Yourself Alive
13.These Are The Days Of Our Lives
14.Save Me

Tamanho: 54 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps

0 comentários: