sexta-feira, 31 de agosto de 2012

{Artes em Web} (reupado) The Beatles – A Hard Day’s Night [1964]

Lista das músicas

01.A Hard Day’s Night
02.I Should Have Known Better
03.If I Fell
04.I’m Happy Just to Dance With You
05.And I Love Her
06.Tell Me Why
07.Can’t Buy Me Love
08.Any Time at All
09.I’ll Cry Instead
10.Things We Said Today
11.When I Get Home
12.You Can’t Do That
13.I’ll Be Back

Tamanho: 73 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: