sexta-feira, 31 de agosto de 2012

{Artes em Web} (reupado) The Beatles – With The Beatles [1963]

Lista das músicas

01.It Won’t Be Long
02.All I’ve Got to Do
03.All My Loving
04.Don’t Bother Me
05.Little Child
06.Till There Was You
07.Please Mr. Postman
08.Roll over Beethoven
09.Hold Me Tight
10.You  Really Got a Hold on Me
11.I Wanna Be Your Man
12.Devil in Her Heart
13.Not a Second Time

Tamanho: 79 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: