sábado, 15 de setembro de 2012

{Artes em Web} MTV Unplugged – The Very Best Of – Vol. 2 [2003]

Lista das músicas

01.Sting – Every Breath You Take
02.Chris Isaac – Wicked Game
03.The Cranberries – Zombie
04.REM – Imitation of Life
05.Eric Clapton – Layla
06.Crowded House – Four Seasons in One Day
07.Tori Amos – Cornflake Girl
08.Rod Stewart – Have I Told You Lately (That I Love You)
09.Bob Dylan – Like a Rolling Stone
10.Bjork – Human Behaviour
11.Seal – Crazy
12.Midnight Oil – Beds are Burning
13.Sheryl Crow – Run Baby Run
14.Bryan Adams – I’m Ready
15.Phil Collins – In The Air Tonight
16.Elton John – Don´t Let The Sun Go Down On Me

Tamanho: 180 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: