sábado, 20 de outubro de 2012

{Artes em Web} A Gata Comeu – Internacional [1985]

Lista das músicas

01.Jim Diamond – I Should Have Known Better
02.Glenn Frey – The heat is on
03.Madonna – Crazy For You
04.Sade – Smooth Operator
05.Everything I need – Men at Work
06.Bryan Adams – Heaven
07.Fred Bongusto – Dillo Tu
08.Naima and Papagayo – Brasileiro Train
09.Freddie Mercury – I Was Born to Love You
10.Paul Young – Every Time You Go Away
11.Mick Jagger – Just Another Night
12.Manhattans – Forever By Your Side
13.Tremendo – We Can Change the World
14.Terry Winter and Silvia Massari – Lovely Love
15.W. White – Caribe

Tamanho: 63 MB
Qualidade: 32~198 kbps

0 comentários: