terça-feira, 2 de outubro de 2012

{Artes em Web} [MEDIAFIRE/LINK DIRETO/UPLOADED] Buck Owens & His Buckaroos – I’ve Got A Tiger By The Tail [1965]

Lista das músicas

01.I’ve Got A Tiger By The Tail
02.Trouble And Me
03.Let The Sad Times Roll
04.Wham Bam
05.If You Fall Out Of Love With Me
06.Fallin’ For You
07.We’re Gonna Let The Good Times Roll
08.The Band Keeps Playin’ On
09.Streets Of Laredo
10.Cryin’ Time
11.A Maiden’s Prayer
13.This Ol’ Heart (Live)
14.Act Naturally (Live)

Tamanho: 47 MB
Qualidade: 192 kbps

0 comentários: