terça-feira, 13 de novembro de 2012

{Artes em Web} Billie Holiday – Lady In Satin [1958]

Lista das músicas

01.I’m A Fool To Want You
02.For Heaven’s Sake
03.You Don’t Know What Love Is
04.I Get Along Without You Very Well
05.For All We Know
06.Violets For Your Furs
07.You’ve Changed
08.It’s Easy To Remember
09.But Beautiful
10.Glad To Be Unhappy
11.I’ll Be Around

Tamanho: 40 MB
Qualidade: 133~136 kbps

0 comentários: