quarta-feira, 21 de novembro de 2012

{Artes em Web} Yes – Keys To Ascension 2 [1997]

Lista das músicas

01.I’ve Seen All Good People
02.Going For The One
03.Time And A Word
04.Close To The Edge
05.Turn Of The Century
06.And You And I
07.Mind Drive
08.Foot Prints
09.Bring Me To The Power
10.Children Of Light
11.Sign Language

Tamanho: 235 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: