quinta-feira, 22 de novembro de 2012

{Artes em Web} Yes – Tales From Topographic Oceans [1973]

Lista das músicas

01.The Revealing Science Of God – Dance Of The Dawn
02.The Remembering – High The Memory
03.’The Ancient’ – Giants Under The Sun
04.Ritual – Nous Sommes du Soleil
05.Dance Of The Dawn (Studio Run-Through)
06.Giants Under The Sun (Studio Run-Through)

Tamanho: 285 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: