quinta-feira, 20 de dezembro de 2012

{Artes em Web} Pain – You Only Live Twice [2011]

Lista das músicas

01.Let Me Out
02.The Dark
03.The Great Pretender
04.You Only Live Twice
05.Dirty Woman
06.We Want More
07.Leave Me Alone
08.Feed the Monster
09.Sleeping With the Dead

Tamanho: 94 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: