quinta-feira, 31 de janeiro de 2013

{Artes em Web} ABBA – Gold Christmas (Bootleg) [1994]

Lista das músicas

01.Crazy World
02.Summer Night City [Full Lenght Version]
03.Put On Your White Sombrero
05.Hej Gamle Man!
07.Santa Rosa
08.She’s My Kind Of Girl
09.Medley (Pick A Bale Of Cotton – On Top Of Old Smokey – Midnight Special)
10.You Owe Me One
11.Slipping Through My Fingers [Live]
12.Me And I [Live]
13.Waterloo [French - Swedish Version]
14.Ring Ring [Swedish - Spanish - German Version]
15.Honey, Honey [Swedish Version]
16.Happy New Year

Tamanho: 137 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: