sábado, 5 de janeiro de 2013

{Artes em Web} Raul Seixas – Raul Rock Seixas [1977]

Lista das músicas

01.My Way – Trouble
02.The Diary
03.My Baby Left Me – Thirty Days – Rip It Up
04.All I Have To Do Is Dream – Put Your Head On My Shoulder – Dear Someone
05.Do You Know What It Means To Kiss New Orleans
06.Lucille – Corrine, Corrine
07.Ready Teddy – Hard Headed Woman – Baby I Don’t Care
08.Just Because
09.Bye Bye Love – Be Bop A Lula – Love Letters In The Sand – Hello Mary Lou
10.Blue Moon Of Kentucky – Asa Branca

Tamanho: 33 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps

0 comentários: