quarta-feira, 6 de fevereiro de 2013

{Artes em Web} ABBA – The Hits – Vol. 3 [1988]

Lista das músicas

01.The Winner Takes It All
02.The King Has Lost His Crown
03.Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
04.Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
05.Head Over Heels
06.Rock Me
07.I Have A Dream
09.The Piper
10.On And On And On
11.One Of Us
12.Our Last Summer
13.Does Your Mother Know
14.Thank You For The Music

Tamanho: 130 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: