terça-feira, 5 de fevereiro de 2013

{Artes em Web} ABBA – Super Trouper [1980]

Lista das músicas

01.Super Trouper
02.The Winner Takes It All
03.On and On and On
04.Andante, Andante
05.Me and I
06.Happy New Year
07.Our Last Summer
08.The Piper
09.Lay all Your Love on Me
10.The Way Old Friends Do
12.Andante, Andante [Spanish Version]
13.Felicidad (Happy New Year)

Tamanho: 127 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: