quinta-feira, 7 de fevereiro de 2013

{Artes em Web} ABBA – The Visitors [1981]

Lista das músicas

01.The Visitors
02.Head Over Heels
03.When All Is Said and Done
05.I Let the Music Speak
06.One of Us
07.Two for the Price of One
08.Slipping Through My Fingers
09.Like an Angel Passing through My Room
10.Should I Laugh or Cry
11.No Hay a Quien Culpar
12.Se Me Esta Escapando
13.The Day before You Came
15.Under Attack
16.You Owe Me One

Tamanho: 157 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: