domingo, 24 de fevereiro de 2013

{Artes em Web} Adele – 21 [2011]

Lista das músicas

01.Rolling In The Deep
02.Rumor Has It
03.Turning Tabels
04.Don’t You Remember
05.Set Fire To The Rain
06.He Won’t Go
07.Take It All
08.I’ll Be Waiting
09.One And Only
11.Someone Like You
12.If It Hadn’t Been For Love
13.Hiding My Heart
14.I Found A Boy
15.Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)
16.Don’t You Remember (Live Acoustic)
17.Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)

Tamanho: 167 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: