sexta-feira, 22 de fevereiro de 2013

{Artes em Web} Tony Bennett – Duets II [2011]

Lista das músicas

01.The Lady Is A Tramp (with Lady Gaga)
02.One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) (with John Mayer)
03.Body And Soul (with Amy Winehouse)
04.Don´t Get Around Much Anymore (with Michael Bublé)
05.Blue Velvet (with K. D. Lang)
06.How Do You Keep The Music Playing (with Aretha Franklin)
07.The Girl I Love (with Sheryl Crow)
08.On The Sunny Part Of The Street (with Willie Nelson)
09.Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (with Queen Latifah)
10.Speak Low (with Norah Jones)
11.This Is All I Ask (with Josh Groban)
12.Watch What Happens (with Natalie Cole)
13.Stranger In Paradise (with Andrea Bocelli)
14.The Way You Look Tonight (with Faith Hill)
15.Yesterday I Heard The Rain (with Alejandro Sanz)
16.It Had To Be You (with Carrie Underwood)
17.When Do The Bells Ring For Me (with Mariah Carey)

Tamanho: 89 MB
Qualidade: 192 kbps

0 comentários: