quarta-feira, 27 de março de 2013

{Artes em Web} Adam And The Ants – Kings Of The Wild Frontier [1980]

Lista das músicas

01.Dog Eat Dog
03.Los Rancheros
04.Feed Me to the Lions
05.Press Darlings
06.Ants Invasion
07.Killer in the Home
08.Kings of the Wild Frontier
09.The Magnificent Five
10.Don’t Be Square (Be There)
11.Jolly Roger
12.Physical (You’re So)
13.The Human Beings

Tamanho: 45 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps


0 comentários: