sábado, 23 de março de 2013

{Artes em Web} Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom [2009]

Lista das músicas

01.The Element of Freedom (Intro)
02.Love Is Blind
03.Doesn’t Mean Anything (Main)
04.Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart
05.Wait Til They See My Smile
06.That’s How Strong My Love Is
07.Un-Thinkable (I’m Ready)
08.Love Is My Disease
09.Like the Sea
10.Put It in a Love Song
11.This Bed
12.Distance and Time
13.How It Feels to Fly
14.Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down

Tamanho: 51 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps


0 comentários: