quinta-feira, 21 de março de 2013

{Artes em Web} a-ha – Hunting High And Low [1985]

Lista das músicas

01.Take on Me
02.Train of Thought
03.Hunting High and Low
04.The Blue Sky
05.Living a Boy’s Adventure Tale
06.The Sun Always Shines on T.V.
07.And You Tell Me
08.Love Is Reason
09.I Dream Myself Alive
10.Here I Stand and Face the Rain

Tamanho: 35 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps


0 comentários: