quinta-feira, 25 de abril de 2013

{Artes em Web} Barriga de Aluguel – Internacional [1990]

Lista das músicas

01.Cinema – Ice MC
02.I’ll Never Fall In Love Again – Deacon Blue
03.Get a Life – Soul II Soul
04.Love Don’t Live Here Any More – Double Trouble
05.Now That You’re Gone – In-Dex
06.Sweet Love – Leo Robinson
07.Rock and Roll is Back Again in Town – Johnny Jo & The Rockers
08.Heart Like a Wheel – The Human League
09.I Don’t Know Anybody Else – Black Box
10.If Wishes Came True – Sweet Sensations
11.Sense of Purpose – Pretenders
12.Begin the Beguine – Dionne Warwick
13.Lonely is the Night – Air Supply
14.My Brother, My Friend – Eddy Benedict

Tamanho: 57 MB
Qualidade: 128~192 kbps


0 comentários: