sábado, 4 de maio de 2013

{Artes em Web} Bee Gees – Love Hits [1987]

Lista das músicas

01.Too Much Heaven
02.Love So Right
03.(Our Love) Don’t Throw It All Away
04.Reaching Out
05.I Started A Joke
06.How Deep Is Your Love
07.How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
08.I Still Love You
09.Someone Belong To Someone
10.Love You Inside Out
11.You Stepped Into My Life
12.Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)

Tamanho: 45 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps


0 comentários: