quarta-feira, 22 de maio de 2013

{Artes em Web} Billy Bragg – Talking With The Taxman About Poetry [1986]

Lista das músicas

01.Greetings to the New Brunette
02.Train Train
03.The Marriage
05.Levi Stubbs’ Tears
06.Honey I’m a Big Boy Now
07.There Is Power in a Union
08.Help Save the Youth of America
09.Wishing the Days Away
10.The Passion
11.The Warmest Room
12.The Home Front

Tamanho: 37 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps


0 comentários: