terça-feira, 30 de julho de 2013

{Artes em Web} Whitesnake – Greatest Hits [1994]

Lista das músicas

01.Still of the Night
02.Here I Go Again
03.Is This Love
04.Love Ain’t No Stranger
05.Looking for Love
06.Now You’re Gone
07.Slide It In
08.Slow an’ Easy
09.Judgement Day
10.You’re Gonna Break My Heart Again
11.The Deeper the Love
12.Crying in the Rain
13.Fool for Your Loving
14.Sweet Lady Luck

Tamanho: 95 MB
Qualidade: 192 kbps


0 comentários: