terça-feira, 20 de agosto de 2013

{Artes em Web} Alan Jackson – 16 Biggest Hits [2007]

Lista das músicas

02.Gone Country
03.It Must Be Love
04.Midnight In Montgomery
05.Chasin’ That Neon Rainbow
06.Don’t Rock The Jukebox
07.Mercury Blues
08.Here In The Real World
09.Pop A Top
10.That’d Be Alright
11.I Don’t Even Know Your Name
12.Gone Crazy
13.I’ll Go On Loving You
14.Little Man
15.Who’s Cheatin’ Who
16.Summertime Blues

Tamanho: 135 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps


0 comentários: