quarta-feira, 21 de agosto de 2013

{Artes em Web} Alan Jackson – A Lot About Livin (And a Little Bout Love) [1992]

Lista das músicas

02.She’s Got the Rhytm (And I Got the Blues)
03.Tonight I Climbed the Wall
04.I Don’t Need the Booze (To Get a Buzz On)
05.(Who Says) You Can’t Have It All
06.Up To My Ears In Tears
07.Tropical Depression
08.She Likes It Too
09.If It Ain’t One Thing (It’s You)
10.Mercury Blues

Tamanho: 73 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps


0 comentários: