quarta-feira, 28 de agosto de 2013

{Artes em Web} Alan Jackson – Precious Memories [2006]

Lista das músicas

01.Blessed Assurance
02.Softly And Tenderly
03.I Love To Tell The Story
04.When We All Get To Heaven
05.Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
06.In The Garden
07.Are You Washed In The Blood
08.I’ll Fly Away
09.What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10.Standing On The Promises
11.Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
12.Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
13.The Old Rugged Cross
14.How Great Thou Art
15.I Want To Stroll Over Heaven With You

Tamanho: 86 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps


0 comentários: