quinta-feira, 1 de agosto de 2013

{Artes em Web} B. B. King – Live [2008]

Lista das músicas

01.Mr King Comes On Stage
02.Why I Sing The Blues
03.I Need You So
04.Bad Case Of Love
06.When Love Comes To Town
07.All Over Again
08.You Are My Sunshine
09.Rock Me Baby
10.Key To The Highway
11.The Thrill Is Gone
12.When The Saints Go Marching In

Tamanho: 56 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps


0 comentários: