sexta-feira, 2 de agosto de 2013

{Artes em Web} Eagles – Hotel California [1976]

Lista das músicas

01.Hotel California
02.New Kid In Town
03.Life In The Fast Lane
04.Wasted Time
05.Wasted Time (Reprise)
06.Victim Of Love
07.Pretty Maids All In A Row
08.Try And Love Again
09.The Last Resort

Tamanho: 61 MB
Qualidade: 192 kbps


0 comentários: