sexta-feira, 9 de agosto de 2013

{Artes em Web} Kasino – Light Of Love [2006]

Lista das músicas

01.Shake It
02.Stay Tonight
03.See You Again
04.Can’t Get Over
05.Secret Lover
06.So Far Away
07.Light Of Love
08.Alone In The Dark
10.My Passion
11.Don’t You Want
12.Touch Me
13.Stay Tonight [Remix]
14.Can’t Get Over [Remix]

Tamanho: 56 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps


0 comentários: