sexta-feira, 15 de novembro de 2013

{Artes em Web} Frank Sinatra with Quincy Jones and Orchestra - L.A. is My Lady [1984]

Lista das músicas

01.L.A. Is My Lady
02.The Best Of Everything
03.How Do You Keep The Music Playing
04.Teach Me Tonight
05.It's All Right With Me
06.Mack The Knife
07.Until The Real Thing Comes Along
08.Stormy Weather
09.If I Should Lose You
10.A Hundred Years From Today
11.After You've Gone

Tamanho: 87 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

0 comentários: