quinta-feira, 14 de junho de 2012

{Artes em Web} (REUPADO) Air Supply – The Book Of Love [1997]

Air Supply – The Book Of Love [1997]

Lista das músicas

01.The book of love
02.Strong strong wind
03.So much love
04.When I say
05.We the People
06.Once [Instrumental]
07.Let’s stay together tonight
09.Mother said
10.Would you ever walk away
11.All that you want [Instrumental]

Tamanho: 48 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps

0 comentários: