quinta-feira, 14 de junho de 2012

{Artes em Web} (REUPADO) Air Supply – Now And Forever [1982]

Air Supply – Now And Forever [1982]

Lista das músicas

01.Now and forever
02.Even the nights are better
03.Young love
04.Two less lonely people in the world
05.Taking the chance
06.Come what may
07.One step closer
08.Don’t be afraid
09.She never heard me call
10.What kind of girl

Tamanho: 38 MB
Qualidade: 128~182 kbps

0 comentários: