terça-feira, 22 de janeiro de 2013

{Artes em Web} A Place In My Heart – Vol. 1 [2007]

Lista das músicas

01.My True Elegancy
02.You Dont Understand Me Actually
03.Half Of Heart
04.Am I The One You Love Me
05.Love Of Sea
06.My Dear Baby
07.Wandering Heart
08.Pure Poetry
09.Lonely Seventeen
10.Where Is My Home
11.Tell Me Why
12.Loving The One Who Wouldnt Be Home

Tamanho: 67 MB
Qualidade: 177~196 kbps

0 comentários: